• Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Active Registered Voters as of
  • Democrat:
  • Republican:
  • Other:
  • Total:

            ELECTION 2022 CANDIDATES

Qualifying Starts at noon on 6/13/22 ends noon on 6/17/22 *Incumbent

 DEADLINE for candidates to change party affiliation

                                   June 13, 2021

Per Section 99.021, F.S. which states any person seeking to qualify for nomination as a candidate of any political party shall, at the time of subscribing to the oath or affirmation, state in writing:

          1.     The party of which the person is a member.

          2.     That the person has not been a registered member of any other political party for 365 days before the beginning of qualifying preceding the general election for which the person seeks to qualify.

Any questions concerning this notice please contact your Supervisor of Elections at 850-997-3348.


                                Supervisor of Elections 2yr term

          Justin "Tyler" McNeill        (R) 

  County Commissioner

                                        District 2

                                             District 4


                                    School Board

                                      District 2

                                      District 3 

                                     Brenda Bentley Wirick

                                      District 5     


  City Council                             

                                        Grp 1
                                             Grp 2











Justin "Tyler" McNeill, Supervisor of Elections, Jefferson County
1175 W. WASHINGTON ST.​ • Monticello, FL 32344
Phone: (850) 997-3348 • Fax: (850) 997-6958
Email: soe@jeffersoncountyfl.gov • Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.