• Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Active Registered Voters as of
  • Democrat:
  • Republican:
  • Other:
  • Total:

Address and Email of Candidates

Kirk Reams  11102 S. Salt Rd.   Monticello Fl 32344   850-933-3424...kirkbradleyreams@gmail.com

Michael Robinson 699 E turkey Roost Dr. Greenville, FL 32331 850-556-4145.robinsongunworks@gmail.com

Tiffany Washington 1150 E Dogwood St Monticello, FL 32344 850-997-2281..tiffanywashington832@gmail.com

C.P. Miller 1146 Curtis Mill Rd Monticello, FL 32344 850-251-7497..ctepac@aol.com

Lynn Stafford 295 Hickory St. Monticello, FL 32344 850-491-8755 pls@lynnstafford.com

Lois Howell-Hunter 3781 W Washington St Monticello, FL 32344 850-524-0226 loishunter5@gmail.com

Ben Ransom Jr. 857 Pineywoods Rd Monticello, FL 32344 850-321-3717

LaClarence Mays 632 S. Salt Rd Monticello, FL 32344 850-345-0640 

Marianne Arbulu 432 Oakland Plantation Monticello, FL 32344 m_arbulu@msn.com 850-528-5758

Chris Tuten 164 Underwood Rd. Monticello, FL 32344 ctuten07@gmail.com 850-933-5256

Karen Purser 973 Springfield Rd Monticello, FL 32344 770-301-5960  karen.purser.2020@gmail.com

JT Surles 3020 Rabon Rd Monticello, FL 32344 850-509-1743 jtsurles@yahoo.com

Al Cooksey 8796 Waukeenah Hwy Monticello, FL 32344 850-508-5600 cookseyal1@gmail.com

Eydie Tricquet 61 V Ojibwa Rd Monticello, FL 32344 850-491-5903 emtricquet@gmail

Marty Bishop 569 Martin Bishop Rd Monticello FL 32344 850-997-3348   

Bill Brumfield 3 N Valley Ridge Rd Monticello, FL 32344 850-363-2718 monticello_mayor@yahoo.com

Glover Jones 273 Martin Rd Monticello, FL 32344 850-321-7147 gloverjones@gmail.com

Jacqueline Y Seabrooks 242 Rains Rd. Monticello, FL 32344 850-322-9967 seabrooksjy@gmail.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marty Bishop, Supervisor of Elections, Jefferson County
1175 W. WASHINGTON ST.​ • Monticello, FL 32344
Phone: (850) 997-3348 • Fax: (850) 997-6958
Email: soe@jeffersoncountyfl.gov • Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.