Language IconLanguage
Language IconSearch

Address and Email of Candidates


Candidates for 2024 Election

Vance Harris Drawdy 1697 E Washington St. Monticello, FL 32344...850.559.4175 vancedrawdy@yahoo.com

Angela Gray 4914 Boston Hwy Monticello, FL 32344...850.997.0302 angelagray72@gmail.com

Michelle Milligan 7180 Waukeenah Hwy Monticello, FL 32344...850.591.6596 michellemilliganforjcsoe@gmail.com

Kirk Reams 16 Frank Lacy Rd. Monticello, FL 32344...850.933.3424 kirkbradleyreams@gmail.com

Chris Tuten 164 Underwood Rd Monticello, FL 32344...850.933.5256 ctuten07@gmail.com

Mac McNeill       Protected

Timothy "Tim" Dover 3908 N. Salt Rd. Monticello, FL 32344...954.446.3878 tim@timothydover.com

Ana Mcglamory 555 Waukeenah Hwy Monticello FL 32344...850.251.4394 Mcglamorys@yahoo.com

Cecil M. "Trey" Hightower III 8208 Waukeenah Hwy Monticello, FL 32344...850.251.5683 chightower14@gmail.com

John "JT" Ward 1383 W.P.A. Rd Lamont FL 32336...850.566.4702 wardforclerk2024@gmai.com

Shanna Boutwell 192 Deerfield Rd Monticello, FL 32344...850.694.3509 sboutwell68@yahoo.com

Joy Beth Frisby P.O. Box 12 Monticello, FL 32345...850.590.5359 bethfrisby@gmail.com

Gladys Roann-Watson P.O. Box 524 Monticello, FL 32345...850.997.5209 roann4@aol.com

Bill Brumfield 3 N. Valley Ridge Rd Monticello, FL 32344...850.363.2718 monticello-mayor@yahoo.com

Nicholas Roberts 6492 Waukeenah Hwy Monticello, FL 32344...850.688.6315 nickr2015@gmail.com

LaClarence Mays 632 S. Salt St. Monticello, FL 32344...850.345.0640 mays2128@gmail.com

Eydie Tricquet 61 N. Ojibwa Rd. Monticello, FL 32344...850.491.5903 emtricquete@gmail.com

Sharon 'Woodson' Enoch 681 Woodson Rd Monticello, FL 32344...850.509.1899 shrn1967@aol.com

Ben White 560 Old Dutton Rd Monticello, FL 32344...850.242.3109 wwcattlellc@gmail.com

Brenda Bentley-Wirick 2343 S. Jefferson Hwy Monticello, FL 32344...850.694.8508 brendab@outdrs.net

Robert "Bobby" Plaines      Protected

J.T. Surles 3020 Rabon Rd Monticello, FL 32344...850.509.1743 jtsurles@yahoo.com

Al Cooksey 452 Oaklands Plantation Rd Monticello, FL 32344...850.508.5600 cookseyal1@gmail.com

Kendra Burrus 354 Dove Lane Monticello, FL 32344...850.728.7695 kendraburrus@gmail.com

Jessica Robinson 699 E. Turkey Roost Greenville, FL 32331...850.556.9176 jessrobinson2231@gmail.com

Andrew Fischer       Protected

Jessica (Lane) Gramling 929 Gramling Rd. Monticello, FL 32344...850.231.4099 jessicagramlingd1cc@gmail.com

C.P. Miller 1146 Curtis Mill Rd. Monticello, FL 32344...850.251.7497 ctepac@aol.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Milligan, Supervisor of Elections, Jefferson County
1175 W. Washington St., Monticello, FL 32344

Phone: (850) 997-3348 • Fax: (850) 997-6958 • soe@jeffersoncountyfl.gov
Hours: M-F: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. History --s. 1, ch 2006-232

Accessibility Statement